Administrative Team

rushefski

John Rushefski
Superintendent
john.rushefski@jtasd.org














          Joseph Surridge
          Interim Business Manager
          joseph.surridge@jtasd.org


 
 

Jerome A. Brown Jr.
Director of Technology & Information Services
jbrownjr@jtasd.org



Thomas Lesisko
Principal-Jim Thorpe Area High School
tlesisko@jtasd.org


Mark Rosenberger
Assistant Principal-Jim Thorpe Area High School
mrosenberger@jtasd.org



Holly Mordaunt
Principal-Lawrence B. Morris School K-8
hmordaunt@jtasd.org



Shawn Albert
Assistant Principal-Lawrence B. Morris School K-8
salbert@jtasd.org



 

David McAndrew Jr.
Principal-Penn Kidder Campus K-8
dmcandrewjr@jtasd.org



Randy Engle
Assistant Principal-Penn Kidder Campus K-8
rengle@jtasd.org



Ted LaRizzio
Director of Building & Grounds

Dustin McAndrew
Athletic Director
dpmcandrew@jtasd.org



Sandra Michalik
Director of Special Education
smichalik@jtasd.org




Kathy Doll
Coordinator of Academic Resources




TBD
Director of Transportation

Karrie Flaim
Director of Food Services (Nutrition, Inc)
kflaim@jtasd.org




Lori Lienhard
Director of Security